Water Policy Group

The Water Policy Group is a facility for governments and international bodies to access water sector experts with direct experience in working with water policy issues within governments and international bodies.

The Water Policy Group is comprised of water sector experts who have been decision makers and trusted advisers within governments and international bodies handling complex water policy and strategy. They are able to advise governments and influencers on water policy options and implementation strategies.

Members of the Water Policy Group have the common goal that their knowledge, networks and experience can help achieve the sustainable development of water resource.

Water Policy Reports

Water Policy Group launched the Global Water Policy Report 2021: Listening to National Water Leaders on Monday 29 November 2021, the 2022 Africa Water Policy Report on Wednesday 23 March 2022 and the Asia-Pacific Water Policy Report on Monday 6 June.






Learn more